Imagevue Community and Support Forums

 
User avatar
stormzon
Experienced
Topic Author
Posts: 47
Joined: 09 Sep 2008, 01:38

Several website's

26 Oct 2011, 07:11

I have several websites .... I Imagevue three years now but can I have it on my Web pages use or will I have to pay for each domain name

Tjerk
If you don't see it, it's gone
 
User avatar
mjau-mjau
Imagevue Wizard
Posts: 10048
Joined: 29 Sep 2006, 23:37

Re: Several website's

26 Oct 2011, 08:21

You should be able to activate Imagevue on multiple domains, but we generally require that you purchase an additional license (consecutive license) for separate clients or projects.
 
User avatar
stormzon
Experienced
Topic Author
Posts: 47
Joined: 09 Sep 2008, 01:38

Re: Several website's

26 Oct 2011, 09:14

And where can I see I have a consecutive license?
If you don't see it, it's gone
 
User avatar
mjau-mjau
Imagevue Wizard
Posts: 10048
Joined: 29 Sep 2006, 23:37

Re: Several website's

26 Oct 2011, 19:53

stormzon wrote:
And where can I see I have a consecutive license?

Sorry, what is it you want to see? Your gallery is authorized by authorizing it with a proper license ID, and if you don't, then Imagevue will display a small link in the top. Ref.:
http://imagevuex.com/documentation/authorization/
 
User avatar
stormzon
Experienced
Topic Author
Posts: 47
Joined: 09 Sep 2008, 01:38

Re: Several website's

17 Jan 2012, 01:24

Hello,

I stil have a probleem with authorizing my domeins. I have my domein....stormzon.com authorized but when i use the same information...my order id and email for a other domein.....fotoblaricum.nl..... it say 's Sorry, your Order ID or Email is not correct. How can i fix this...? and where can i see what licence I have and do I have to upgrate ?


by the way, I'm from the Netherlands so exuus me for my English.
If you don't see it, it's gone
 
User avatar
mjau-mjau
Imagevue Wizard
Posts: 10048
Joined: 29 Sep 2006, 23:37

Re: Several website's

17 Jan 2012, 06:40

You do not need to upgrade or anything, but you need to use your license ID and the same e-mail that you used for registering. Please send me your license ID and the e-mail you are using in a PM and I can see whats wrong ...